Fostering Resilience: New Forces for the New Year!

  • 26 Jan 2021
  • 23 Mar 2021
  • 3 sessions
  • 26 Jan 2021, 6:30 PM 7:45 PM (MST)
  • 23 Feb 2021, 6:30 PM 7:45 PM (MST)
  • 23 Mar 2021, 6:30 PM 7:45 PM (MDT)
  • Online via Zoom

Registration is closed

Join us for a series of free webinar sessions dedicated to building more physical and spiritual vitality.   

Tuesdays, January 26th, February 23rd and March 23rd at 8:30pm EST/7:30pm CST/6:30pm MST/5:30pm PST. Sessions will run about 75 minutes. 

Each live, online teaching session will begin with the demonstration of hygienic eurythmy exercises (movement therapy) to help you feel both renewed and protected. These can form the basis for a personal practice to help you feel both centered and enlivened. Then we will hear more in-depth sharing of Anthroposophic psychology insights (January), Anthroposophic nursing treatments (February) and Anthroposophic medical supports (March). After a long and challenging pandemic year we want to collectively move towards the future with open hearts and strong intention. 

Webinars are open to the whole community! There is not cost, but we do need you to please register.

Sessions will be recorded and made available to all registrants.

This series is co-sponsored by the Anthroposophic Health Association (AHA), the Foundation for Health Creation (FHC), and the Physicians’ Association for Anthroposophic Medicine (PAAM)

Please feel free to share this information with others in your community.


Physicians' Association for Anthroposophic Medicine (PAAM)
PO Box 4039
Grand Junction, CO 81502
paam@anthroposophy.org
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software